Subbuteo Clubs in Australia

There are a number of existing Subbuteo clubs in Australia. If you and a few friends play Subbuteo together, you qualify as a club, no matter whether you’re new to the game or have been playing for years. Send us your details and we can add you to the list of clubs and connect you with other clubs in your area. The aim of ATFA is to support as many small, localised clubs as possible, helping them to both grow and bring them together to compete with each other.

Subbuteo Adelaide Table Football Club (SA)
10658767_10208358251704987_1265007931132724508_o
Facebook Group
Jeremy Simpson
jezsing@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Brisbane Subbuteo Club (QLD)

Brisbane Subbuteo Club Website
Giuseppe Tardiota
gtardiota@yahoo.it

 

 

Canberra Table Football Club (ACT)

Facebook
Ryan Farrall
ryan.farrall3@gmail.com

 

 

 

Real Eurobodalla Subbuteo Club (NSW)
real-eurobodalla-logo-4
Facebook
James Woodman
jameswoodman@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hipfingerz (Sydney East)(NSW)
hipfingerz logo

Gary Hosie
subbuteo.east@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ipswich Kestrels Table Football Club (QLD)
FINAL CLUB LOGOSFacebook Page
Andrew Bennett
bennett.ar@outlook.com
Rob Bennett
b1rar@bigpond.com

 

 

Deportivo de La Katoomba (Katoomba-Penrith)(NSW)
Deportivo de La Katoomba
Paul Magee
PMAGEE@stdominics.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Melbourne Table Football Club (South-East Melbourne) (VIC)
11110763_744799255640610_9173123658511833706_n
Facebook Group
YouTube Channel
Luke Radziminski
luker@internode.on.net

 

 

Newcastle Table Football Club (NSW)
11165 Newcastle United Soccer Club
Facebook Page
Twitter
Todd Giles
newcastletablefootball@gmail.com

 

 

Northern Falcons Table Football Club (North Sydney)(NSW)
Print
Facebook Group
Steve Dettre
sdettre@gracenote.com

 

 

 

Subbuteo Parramatta (Western Sydney)(NSW)
WSW_LOGO_PRIMARY_PMS
Facebook Group
Youtube Channel
Adrian Elmer
ajebec@netspace.net.au

 

 

 

 

Sydney Table Football Club (NSW)
sydney tfc logo 3
Fabrizio Coco
fabrizio_coco@yahoo.it

 

 

 

Subbuteo Perth (WA)
13227495_10153594146207196_4360360414646196995_o
Facebook Group Page
Chris Thorn
barbsthorn@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Western Flickers Table Football Club (North-West Melbourne) (VIC)
western-flickers-logo-dot-version-rgb-800px
Facebook Page
Benny Ng
bennidokk@yahoo.com

 

clubs