2019/2020 ATFA Committee Election Results

The election for the ATFA Committee for season 2019/2020 has been held.  Results  were tabled and accepted at the AGM on 31st August.  The following personnel retain their positions:

Adrian Connolly – President

Eliot Kennedy – Treasurer

Steve Wright – Secretary

Adrian Elmer – Ordinary Committee Member

Hugh Best – Ordinary Committee Member

We also welcome back to a position on the ATFA Committee:

Luke Radziminski – Ordinary Committee Member

We would like to take the opportunity to thank the outgoing committee members Raffaele Lombardi and Beth Eveleigh for their time and efforts, in particular Raf for holding the position of Vice President for several years.

With no nominations made for the position of Vice President, this remains as a Casual Vacancy.  If you are an ATFA Member and would like to be considered for this role please express your interest with one of the Committee members.

Leave a Reply