The 2023 ATFA AGM was held on Sunday 19th November.  The minutes are now available for review by those unable to attend.  The incoming Committee are:

– President: Adrian Connolly

– Vice President: Peter Thomas

– Secretary: Eliot Kennedy

– Treasurer: Nathan Urbaniak

– Ordinary Committee Members: Adrian Elmer, Luke Radziminski, Giuseppe Tardiota

We would like to thank outgoing Secretary Steve Wright for his service on the committee over recent years.  We welcome the addition of Nathan Urbaniak to the Committee for the first time, and thank the other members for continuing in roles on the committee.

The AGM agreed that a small membership fee will be reintroduced for 2024.  This is required in the longer term to cover the costs of the association.  More information on that to follow soon, along with the process to apply for some of the modest funds available from ATFA to aid the growth of the game, particularly equipment for the development of new and emerging clubs.

ATFA AGM 2023 Minutes

Leave a Reply