2018-19 ATFA Committee Elected


The 2018/19 ATFA Committee was elected today at the 2018 ATFA Annual General Meeting held at Good Games Bella Vista, NSW.

Congratulations to the elected members and wishing you a successful year ahead.

2018/19 ATFA Committee

President: Adrian Connolly (Western Flickers TFC)

Vice-President: Raffaele Lombard (Sydney TFC)

Secretary General: Steve Wright (Western Flickers TFC)

Treasurer: Eliot Kennedy (Northern Falcons TFC)

Communications Officer: Adrian Elmer (Western Sydney Subbuteo)

Board Advisors: Beth Eveleigh (Northern Phoenix TFC), Hugh Best (Subbuteo Perth)


Leave a Reply